Irlen Screeners

Alabama Screeners

All of Alabama

Dr. Jeri LaVigne

jeri.lavigne@comcast.net
678-886-5996

Fort Mitchell

Jill LaPlante, RN

iluvnursing18@gmail.com
706-992-7183

Prattville

Kelley Matheny

kelleymatheny@gmail.com
334-300-4511

Colorado Screeners

Denver

Lynn Tran, DC

wpoptimalliving@gmail.com
720-667-3650

Florida Screeners

All of Florida

Dr. Jeri LaVigne

jeri.lavigne@comcast.net
678-886-5996

Orlando

Lizabeth Casada

lizabeth@alifeaftertrauma.com
270-791-6649

Thomasville

Margaret Prather

smcprather@embarqmail.com
850-509-8585

All of Florida

Lauri Louwsma

louswmal@gmail.com
850-228-2813

Stuart

Victoria Conran

Complete Care Chiropractic
772-223-9777
Titusville

Lisa Baker

PQRSlady@gmail.com
321-368-6063

Longwood

Pam Wesley

pam@flourishnutritioncentre.com
407-790-7536

Tallahassee

Margaret Prather

smcprather@embarqmail.com
850-509-8585

West Palm Beach

Kathy Jaramillo

irlenjk@gmail.com
321-368-6063

Ocala

Faithfully Guided Health Center

(352)512-0631
Tampa

Bill Palmer, DC

drwlpalmer@gmail.com
813-846-1805

Georgia Screeners

Atlanta

Dr. Jeri LaVigne

jeri.lavigne@comcast.net
678-886-5996

Marietta

Nancy Grabe

nancy@nancygrabe.com
(404) 919-3814
Demorest

Stacey S. Lorraine

billgirl3053@yahoo.com
706-499-0941

Gainesville

Stacey S. Lorraine

billgirl3053@yahoo.com
706-499-0941

Mableton

Margaret V. Smith, DT, DPT

marimcleod@outlook.com
404-226-0520

Kentucky Screeners

Bowling Green

Lizabeth Casada

lizabeth@alifeaftertrauma.com
270-791-6649

Louisiana Screeners

All of Louisiana

Dr. Jeri LaVigne

jeri.lavigne@comcast.net
678-886-5996

Lafayette

Kim Conner, BSN

louisiana.irlen@gmail.com
337-263-3744

Lake Charles

Paul Godeaux

paul.godeaux@yahoo.com
337-502-9197

All of Louisiana

Robin Wegener

rwegen@doc.edu
504-577-7295

Lafayette

Paige Chatelain, MEd

cpcbiggard@yahoo.com
337-296-0475

New Orleans

Jeannine Gonzales

jgonzalesnola@gmail.com
504-453-8808

Baton Rouge

Kim Conner, BSN

louisiana.irlen@gmail.com
337-263-3744

Lake Charles

Kim Conner, BSN

louisiana.irlen@gmail.com
337-263-3744

DeQuincy

Paige Leger, MEd

paige@debeaumicroschool.com
337-794-6026
Lake Charles

Michelle Godeaux

michelletrentongodeaux@gmail.com
337-502-9197

Missouri Screeners

Linn Creek

Christi Hancock, DC

drchristi@absolutewenesscenterinc.com
573-346-3777

Mississippi Screeners

All of Mississippi

Jeri LaVigne

jeri.lavigne@gmail.com
678-886-5996

Hattiesburg

Dennis McNelis

dennis_mcnelis@yahoo.com
601-543-5703

New Albany

Gretchen Brown, OTR/L, CKTP

gabrown2322@hotmail.com
662-321-0628

Biloxi

Shannon Bastarache

sbastarache24@yahoo.com
484-889-7920

Hattiesburg

Eva Shay

eshaydo@gmail.com
207-227-3746

Bay St. Louis

Sherry Ponder, Ph.D.

docponder@hotmail.com
228-332-0256

Hattiesburg

Melissa R. Stephens

drstephens@hotmail.com
228-213-7650

Madison

Lisa Poe

Lpoe@afocusedbrain.com
601-427-5775

New York Screeners

New York

Mary Kerwin

mkerwinchc@gmail.com
646-266-4876

South Carolina Screeners

All of South Carolina

Jeri LaVigne

jeri.lavigne@gmail.com
678-886-5996

Charleston

Nancy Rushing

nancywrushing@yahoo.com
843-810-9123

Greenville

Connie O’Neill, OT

greenvilleirlen@yahoo.com
309-840-2748

Tennessee Screeners

Chattanooga

Brigett Pangkey, MA

brigett@aalctutoring.com
951-295-4225

Chattanooga

Stevenson Pangkey

stevenson@aalctutoring.com
909-800-3530

Texas Screeners

Aledo

Michelle Parker, DC

drmichelleparker@gmail.com
682-214-0408
Austin

Patty Raines

Fort Worth

Lindsey Hamilton

lindsey.b.hamilton@gmail.com
307-760-7809

Utah Screeners

Murray

American Wellness and Rehab

Washington

Bart Hunter, MSN-FNP and Carolina Hunter, PT

cgarzon79@hotmail.com
520-582-5528

West Virginia Screeners

Summit Point

Tamie Butera, DC

tamiebutera@yahoo.com
304-725-2094

Complete Listing Of Irlen Screeners / Diagnosticians

678-886-5996

  • rgb_logo_efficient brain favicon 300x300

    Dr. Jeri LaVigne

Address

6284 Hunting Creek Rd NE

Atlanta, GA 30328

 

Privacy Policy