Irlen Screeners


Click on the state to find an Irlen screener near you!


City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Fort Mitchell Jill LaPlante, RN iluvnursing18@gmail.com 706-992-7183
Prattville Kelley Matheny kelleymatheny@gmail.com 334-300-4511

City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Longwood Pam Wesley pam@flourishnutritioncentre.com 407-790-7536
Tallahassee Margaret Prather smcprather@embarqmail.com 850-509-8585
  Lauri Louwsma louswmal@gmail.com 850-228-2813
Tampa Bill Palmer, DC drwlpalmer@gmail.com 813-846-1805
Titusville Lisa Baker PQRSlady@gmail.com 321-368-6063
West Palm Beach Kathy Jaramillo irlenjk@gmail.com 321-368-6063

City Name Email Phone Number
Atlanta Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Buchanan Julie Spires julie.spires@haralson.k12.ga.us 678-294-3984
Demorest Stacey S. Lorraine billgirl3053@yahoo.com 706-499-0941
Gainesville Stacey S. Lorraine billgirl3053@yahoo.com 706-499-0941
  Paula Pope paula.pope@haralson.k12.ga.us 770-646-8877
Suwanee Karen Surio ksurio@comcast.net 615-934-1062
Mableton Margaret V. Smith, DT, DPT marimcleod@outlook.com 404-226-0520

City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Baton Rouge Kim Conner, BSN louisiana.irlen@gmail.com 337-263-3744
New Orleans Jeannine Gonzales jgonzalesnola@gmail.com 504-453-8808
  Robin Wegener rwegen@doc.edu 504-577-7295
Lake Charles Kim Conner, BSN louisiana.irlen@gmail.com 337-263-3744
Lake Charles Michelle Godeaux michelletrentongodeaux@gmail.com 337-502-9197
Lake Charles Paul Godeaux paul.godeaux@yahoo.com 337-502-9197
Lafayette Kim Conner, BSN louisiana.irlen@gmail.com 337-263-3744
Lafayette Paige Chatelain,MEd cpcbiggard@yahoo.com 337-296-0475

City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Biloxi Shannon Bastarache sbastarache24@yahoo.com 484-889-7920
Bay St. Louis Sherry Ponder, Ph.D. docponder@hotmail.com 228-332-0256
Brandon Becky Boyd rdnboyd@rankincounty.org 601-668-1837
Hattiesburg Dennis McNelis dennis_mcnelis@yahoo.com 601-543-5703
Hattiesburg Eva Shay eshaydo@gmail.com 207-227-3746
Hattiesburg Melissa R. Stephens drstephens@hotmail.com 228-213-7650
Madison Lisa Poe Lpoe@afocusedbrain.com 601-427-5775

City Name Email Phone Number
New York Mary Kerwin mkerwinchc@gmail.com 646-266-4876
City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Charleston Nancy Rushing nancywrushing@yahoo.com 843-810-9123
Greenville Connie O’Neill, OT greenvilleirlen@yahoo.com 309-840-2748

City Name Email Phone Number
Chattanooga Stevenson Pangkey stevenson@aalctutoring.com 909-800-3530
  Brigett Pangkey, MA brigett@aalctutoring.com 951-295-4225
Antioch Julie A. Williams jwilliams@highhopesforkids.org 479-970-1227