Irlen Screeners


Click on the state to find an Irlen screener near you!


City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Huntsville / Madison Shania Burrows shaniaburrows@gmail.com 256-325-3312

City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Tallahassee Margaret Prather smcprather@embarqmail.com 850-509-8585
  Lauri Louwsma louswmal@gmail.com 850-228-2813
Tampa Bill Palmer, DC drwlpalmer@gmail.com 813-846-1805
Titusville Lisa Baker PQRSlady@gmail.com 321-368-6063
West Palm Beach Kathy Jaramillo irlenjk@gmail.com 321-368-6063

City Name Email Phone Number
Atlanta Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Buchanan Julie Spires julie.spires@haralson.k12.ga.us 678-294-3984
  Paula Pope paula.pope@haralson.k12.ga.us 770-646-8877
Suwanee Karen Surio ksurio@comcast.net 615-934-1062
Mableton Margaret V. Smith, DT, DPT marimcleod@outlook.com 404-226-0520

City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
New Orleans Jeannine Gonzales jgonzalesnola@gmail.com 504-453-8808
  Robin Wegener rwegen@doc.edu 504-577-7295
Lake Charles/Baton Rouge/Lafayette Kim Conner, BSN louisiana.irlen@gmail.com 337-263-3744

City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Biloxi Shannon Bastarache sbastarache24@yahoo.com 484-889-7920
Bay St. Louis Sherry Ponder, Ph.D. docponder@hotmail.com 228-332-0256
Brandon Becky Boyd rdnboyd@rankincounty.org 601-668-1837
Hattiesburg Dennis McNelis dennis_mcnelis@yahoo.com 601-543-5703
Madison Lisa Poe Lpoe@afocusedbrain.com 601-427-5775

City Name Email Phone Number
  Jeri LaVigne jeri.lavigne@gmail.com 678-886-5996
Charleston Nancy Rushing nancywrushing@yahoo.com 843-810-9123

City Name Email Phone Number
Chattanooga Stevenson Pangkey stevenson@aalctutoring.com 909-800-3530
  Brigett Pangkey, MA brigett@aalctutoring.com 951-295-4225
Antioch Julie A. Williams jwilliams@highhopesforkids.org 479-970-1227